ATP Finals: Where to watch Rafael Nadal, Novak Djokovic matches on live streaming in India

Rafael Nadal will be eyeing his maiden ATP Finals title while Novak Djokovic will look to equal Roger Federer’s six. Watch the ATP Finals live.

By Utathya Nag

The COVID-19-interrupted 2020 ATP tennis season is finally set to conclude with the ATP Finals, which gets underway at the O2 Arena in London from Sunday, November 15. The event will end on November 22.

The year-end tournament will feature eight of the top-ranked men's tennis stars. World No. 1 Novak Djokovic, Spanish ace Rafael Nadal, defending champion Stefanos Tsitsipas, 2018 champion Alexander Zverev, Austrian star Dominic Thiem, world No. 4 Daniil Medvedev and Andrey Rublev are in this year’s roster.

With Roger Federer not competing due to injury, Argentine player Diego Schwartzman is poised to make his debut at the event. Fans in India can watch the ATP Finals 2020 live on TV and live streaming.

The ATP Finals format divides the eight players into two groups. The contestants of each group play each other in a round-robin format.

After the round-robin matches finish, the top two players from each group play each other in the semi-finals, with the winners finally meeting in the final.

The 2020 ATP Finals singles draw is already out.

The ATP Finals 2020 groups are as follows:

Group Tokyo 1970
Novak Djokovic
Alexander Zverev
Diego Schwartzman
Daniil Medvedev
Group London 2020
Rafael Nadal
Dominic Thiem
Stefanos Tsitsipas
Andrey Rublev

Rafael Nadal, despite having made 16 appearances at the event, will be eyeing his first title.

Novak Djokovic, on the other hand, will be gunning for his sixth win, which will see him equal Roger Federer's record in the tournament.

Novak Djokovic has won the ATP Finals five times in the past.

Due to be the 50th anniversary of the event, this will be the final edition played in London. The ATP Finals move to Turin, Italy, from next year.

The doubles draw isn’t out yet.

ATP Finals schedule and start times for India

All times are in Indian Standard Time (IST). Start times assigned to the matches are earliest-possible estimated times.

Sunday, November 15

Dominic Thiem vs Stefanos Tsitsipas - 7:30 PM IST

Monday, November 16

Rafael Nadal vs Andrey Rublev - 1:30 AM IST

Novak Djokovic vs Diego Schwartzman - 7:30 PM IST

Tuesday, November 17

Daniil Medvedev vs Alexander Zverev - 1:30 AM IST

More to follow...

Where to watch ATP Finals live in India?

The ATP Finals will be available on online live streaming in India on Sony LIV. The broadcast will be live on the Sony Network SD and HD sports TV channels.