Schedule - Team People's Republic of China People's Republic of China

Wed, 25 Aug
Thu, 26 Aug
Fri, 27 Aug
Sat, 28 Aug
Sun, 29 Aug
Mon, 30 Aug
Tue, 31 Aug
Wed, 1 Sep
Thu, 2 Sep
Fri, 3 Sep
Sat, 4 Sep
Sun, 5 Sep
Legend
:
Gold Medal Event
:
Silver Medal Event
:
Bronze Medal Event
Timing and scoring provided by OMEGA. Results powered by Atos