Beijing 2022 Alpine Skiing Schedule

Men's Downhill
Sun 6 Feb
11:00 - 13:19
Men's Downhill
Women's Giant Slalom Run 1
Women's Giant Slalom Run 2
Mon 7 Feb
10:15 - 11:55
Women's Giant Slalom Run 1
13:45 - 15:39
Women's Giant Slalom Run 2
Men's Super-G
Tue 8 Feb
11:00 - 13:14
Men's Super-G
Women's Slalom Run 1
Women's Slalom Run 2
Wed 9 Feb
10:15 - 11:50
Women's Slalom Run 1
13:45 - 15:29
Women's Slalom Run 2
Men's Alpine Combined Downhill
Men's Alpine Combined Slalom
Thu 10 Feb
10:30 - 12:45
Men's Alpine Combined Downhill
14:15 - 15:59
Men's Alpine Combined Slalom
Women's Super-G
Fri 11 Feb
11:00 - 13:09
Women's Super-G
Men's Giant Slalom Run 1
Men's Giant Slalom Run 2
Sun 13 Feb
10:15 - 12:15
Men's Giant Slalom Run 1
13:45 - 15:49
Men's Giant Slalom Run 2
Women's Downhill
Tue 15 Feb
11:00 - 12:59
Women's Downhill
Men's Slalom Run 1
Men's Slalom Run 2
Wed 16 Feb
10:15 - 12:10
Men's Slalom Run 1
13:45 - 15:39
Men's Slalom Run 2
Women's Alpine Combined Downhill
Women's Alpine Combined Slalom
Thu 17 Feb
10:30 - 12:00
Women's Alpine Combined Downhill
14:00 - 15:19
Women's Alpine Combined Slalom
Mixed Team Parallel 1/8 Finals
Mixed Team Parallel 1/4 Finals
Mixed Team Parallel 1/2 Finals
Mixed Team Parallel Small Final
Mixed Team Parallel Big Final
Sat 19 Feb
11:00 - 11:44
Mixed Team Parallel 1/8 Finals
11:47 - 12:10
Mixed Team Parallel 1/4 Finals
12:14 - 12:29
Mixed Team Parallel 1/2 Finals
12:37 - 12:43
Mixed Team Parallel Small Final
12:46 - 12:54
Mixed Team Parallel Big Final
Venues
Venues

Venues

Learn more about the venues that will host the events and sports of the Beijing 2022 Olympic and Paralympic Winter Games.