ستساعدك د. أميرة نجاح على فهم الأعمال الداخلية لعقلك وكيف يمكنك الفوز بالتحدي اليومي المتمثل في الدخول إلى منطقة التركيز.

تنقسم الدورة إلى أربعة أقسام وتتضمن تقنيات يمكنك تجربتها في رحلتك للوصول إلى عقلية الأداء الأمثل.

ستنتهي من هذه الوحدة وأنت تعرف كيف تركز طاقتك، وتحتضن عواطفك وتديرها، وتتعامل مع النكسات بطريقة إيجابية.

عندما تعود بذاكرتك إلى اللحظات التي قدمت خلالها أفضل أداء لديك، فقد تصف حالتك الذهنية بأنها “في منطقة التركيز”. سيكون الأداء سهلًا وتلقائيًا بالنسبة لك عندما تدخل في هذه المنطقة

كما توضح أميرة في هذه الدورة التدريبية، كل رياضي مختلف، وكل رياضي يستجيب للنكسات بطريقته الفريدة. يتعلق الأمر بالتجربة والعثور على ما يناسبك. ستتعلم كيف قد يؤثر سلوكك على أدائك وستكتشف تقنيات الاسترخاء والتخيل التي يمكن أن تساعدك على تحقيق عقلية رابحة والحفاظ عليها.

ما ستتعلمه

تنقسم الدورة إلى أربعة أقسام:

  1. منطقة التركيز
  2. تقنيات الاسترخاء
  3. التخيّل
  4. شفاء العقل

ضمن هذه الأقسام الأربعة، ستشرح لك أميرة معنى الدخول في منطقة التركيز، وستزودك بتقنيات الاسترخاء والتخيل لمساعدتك على تحقيق عقلية الأداء الأمثل، ومشاركة طرق التعافي الذهني عندما تعاني من إصابة. ستساعدك هذه الدورة التدريبية على التحكم في عقلك وتقديم أفضل أداء لديك.

تعرف إلى خبراء الدورة التدريبية خاصتك

د. أميرة نجاح هي أخصائية نفسية سريرية ورياضية مرخصة ومتخصصة في مهارات التدريس لتحسين الأداء الرياضي. تجمع بين استراتيجيات التدريب العقلي من علم النفس الرياضي وعلم النفس السريري لمساعدة الرياضيين الذين يعانون من مشكلات عقلية. كما شاركت أميرة في دورة بكين للألعاب البارالمبية 2008.

تحلى بالصبر، وطوَّر مهاراتك، واجعل من استعدادك طقسًا، وستحظى بأفضل الفرص للوصول إلى العقلية المثلى.

د. أميرة نجاح

Dr Amira Najah will help you to understand the inner workings of your mind and how you can win the daily challenge of getting in the zone.

The course is split into four sections and includes techniques for you to experiment with on your journey to achieving an optimal performance mindset.

You’ll come away knowing how to focus your energy, how to embrace and manage your emotions, and how to approach setbacks in a positive way.

When you look back on moments during which you’ve performed at your best, you might describe your state of mind as being ‘in the zone’. It’s in this zone that performing will have felt easy and automatic to you.

As Amira explains in this course, every athlete is different, and every athlete responds to setbacks in their own unique way. It’s about experimenting and finding what works for you. You will learn how your attitude might be affecting your performance and discover relaxation and visualisation techniques that could help you to achieve and maintain a winning mindset.

What you will learn

The course is split into four sections:

  1. Getting in the zone
  2. Relaxation techniques
  3. Visualisation
  4. Healing the mind

Within these four sections, Amira will explain to you what it means to be in the zone, present you with relaxation and visualisation techniques to help you achieve an optimal performance mindset, and share ways of bouncing back mentally when you’ve suffered an injury. This course will help you to gain control over your mind and perform at your best.

Meet your course expert

Dr Amira Najah is a licensed clinical and sports psychologist who specialises in teaching skills to enhance athletic performance. She combines mental training strategies from sports psychology with clinical psychology to help athletes suffering from mental problems. Amira also participated at the Paralympic Games Beijing 2008.

Be patient, build up your skills, ritualise your preparation and you will have the best chances of reaching an optimal mindset

Dr Amira Najah