يشارك الدكتور بينوا سيجين والدكتورة ميلينا بارنت الأفكار الرئيسية حول دورة حياة الفعالية الرياضية وكيف يمكنك أن تدير بنفسك فعاليةً ما بنجاح.

تنقسم الدورة التدريبية إلى أربعة أقسام تتناول بالتفصيل عملية التخطيط ووصولاً إلى الأثر الذي تريد أن تتركه تلك الفعالية.

ستتعلم المهارات والأدوات اللازمة لوضع خطة عمل وتأمين سبل التمويل وتحويل خطتك إلى واقع.

في إطار التعرف على تفاصيل دورة حياة الفعالية الرياضي، تقدم لك هذه الدورة نظرة عامة موضحة خطوة بخطوة حول ما هو مطلوب منك للتخطيط للفعالية الرياضية وتنظيمها واستضافتها بنجاح.

سواء أكنت ترغب في التقريب بين المجتمعات أو رفع مستوى الوعي حول قضية مهمة أو ببساطة توفير سبل للترفيه، ستخرج من هذه الدورة التدريبية وأنت واثق في قدرتك على النجاح ومستعد أن تخوض تحديًا جديدًا في إدارة الفعاليات الرياضية.

ما ستتعلمه

تنقسم الدورة إلى أربعة أقسام:

  1. التخطيط لفعالية ما
  2. تمويل فعالية ما
  3. مرحلة التنفيذ
  4. الختام والأثر

ستشرح لك هذه الأقسام الأربعة دورة حياة الفعالية الرياضية وستوفر لك رؤية مفصلة حول المواطن التي يجب معالجتها. سوف تتعلم الأسئلة الرئيسية التي تحتاج إلى الإجابة عنها قبل بدء الاستعدادات لاستضافة أي فعالية ما، بصرف النظر عن حجمها.

على سبيل المثال، في مراحل التخطيط، ستحتاج إلى أن تسأل نفسك ما يأتي: ما الغرض من هذا الفعالية؟ مَن العميل وما الذي يجب التركيز عليه؟ هل لديك فكرة عن ميزانيتك؟ عند تسليط الضوء على مجالات تركيزك، ستضعك هذه الدورة التدريبية على طريق النجاح في إدارة الفعاليات الرياضة.

تعرّف إلى خبراء الدورة التدريبية خاصتك

الدكتور بينوا سيجين هو أستاذ مساعد في قسم الإدارة الرياضية، ومتخصص في التسويق الرياضي. وحصل على درجة الدكتوراه في عام 2003 من جامعة ستراسبورغ في فرنسا. وقد موّلت اللجنة الأولمبية الدولية بحثه الخاص برسالة الدكتوراه الذي تطرق إلى موضوع “الكمين التسويقي” وتأثيره على العلامة التجارية الأولمبية.

تشغل الدكتورة ميلينا بيرنت منصب أستاذ مساعد في قسم الإدارة اللرياضة في كلية الحركيات البشرية بجامعة أوتاوا، وكذلك في المدرسة النرويجية للعلوم الرياضية. وهي حاصلة على جائزة الباحث الشاب من جامعة أوتاوا (2009) وتركز أبحاثها على نظرية التنظيم والإدارة الاستراتيجية، في المقام الأول في مجال الأحداث الرياضية الكبرى.

بصرف النظر عما إذا كنت تخطط لتنظيم حدث مجتمعي صغير أو حدث وطني أو حتى حدث عالمي ضخم، يجب الإجابة عن الأسئلة الرئيسية في وقت مبكر من أجل فهم المتطلبات التنظيمية لذلك الحدث

ميلينا بارنت

Dr Benoît Séguin and Dr Milena Parent share key insight into the life cycle of a sporting event and how you can successfully manage an event yourself.

The course is split into four sections, which take you through the planning process through to the legacy you’d like the event to leave.

You’ll come away with the skills and tools required to create a business plan, secure funding and turn your plan into a reality.

In taking you through the life cycle of a sporting event, this course presents you with a step-by-step overview of what’s required for you to plan, organise and successfully host your own sporting event.

Whether you want to bring communities together, raise awareness for an important cause, or simply provide entertainment, you’ll finish this course confident in your ability to succeed and ready to take on a new challenge in sport event management.

What you will learn

The course is split into four sections:

  1. Planning an event
  2. Financing an event
  3. Implementation
  4. Wrap up and legacies

These four sections will take you through the life cycle of a sporting event and provide you with detailed insight into the areas that must be addressed. You’ll learn the key questions that you need to answer before preparations for any event can begin, no matter its size.

For example, in the planning stages, you’ll want to ask yourself: What is the purpose of the event? Who is the client and what is the focus? Do you have an idea of your budget? In highlighting your areas of focus, this course will set you on the path to success in event management within sport.

Meet your course experts

Dr Benoît Séguin is an associate professor in sport management, specialising in sport marketing. He obtained his PhD in 2003 from the University of Strasbourg in France. His doctorate research was funded by the IOC and examined the issue of ambush marketing and its impact on the Olympic brand.

Dr Milena Parent is an associate professor in sport management in the School of Human Kinetics at the University of Ottawa, as well as at the Norwegian School of Sport Sciences. She holds a Young Researcher Award from the University of Ottawa (2009) and her research focuses on organisation theory and strategic management, primarily in the context of major sport events.

Irrespective of whether you are planning for a small community event, a national event or even a global mega-event, key questions will need to be answered early in order to understand the organisational demands of the event

Milena Parent