يشارك خبراؤنا معارفهم التخصصية ويقدّمون لك خطوات عملية لتحسين حالتك البدنية.

تنقسم الدورة التدريبية إلى أربعة أقسام لتعمل من خلالها بالوتيرة التي تناسبك وهي: “فسيولوجيا التمرين” و”القوة والتكيّف” و”التعافي بشكل أسرع وتحسين الأداء” و”التغذية الرياضية “.

ستستخلص استراتيجيات لمنع حدوث الإصابة وتعزيز تعافيك، وستكتسب فهمًا عميقًا للارتواء بالسوائل وتناول الطعام على نحوٍ جيد.

لتتنافس على أرفع مستوى، يجب أن يكون جسمك في أفضل حالاته البدنية من أجل رياضتك. وهذا يتطلب سنوات مكرّسة للتدريب وممارسة أقصى الضغوط على جسمك، ولكن هناك استراتيجيات فعالة للتعامل مع الإجهاد الذي يمكن أن يسببه ذلك.

في إطار هذه الدورة التدريبية، سيعزز خبراؤنا فهمك لكيفية تأثير فسيولوجيا التمارين الرياضية على استعدادك، بينما يشاركونك الأفكار والأدوات اللازمة لمساعدتك على تطوير برامج التدريب والتعافي عالية الأداء الخاصة بك، بالإضافة إلى فهم التغذية خاصتك.

ما ستتعلمه

تنقسم الدورة إلى أربعة أقسام:

  1. فسيولوجيا التمارين الرياضية
  2. التقوية والتكيّف
  3. التعافي بشكل أسرع وتحسين الأداء
  4. التغذية الرياضية

في كل قسم، ستُزوَّد بلمحة عامة عن الموضوع المعني، جنبًا إلى جنب مع رؤى متخصصة ستساعدك على تعزيز معرفتك وتشجعك على النظر في كيفية تأثير الموضوع عليك. سيجري تزويدك بتدابير عملية يمكنك تطبيقها على الفور لتحسين حالتك البدنية.

على سبيل المثال، ضمن قسم “التعافي بشكل أسرع، وتحسين الأداء”، سيجري حثّك على تحديد ما قد يسبب أي إجهاد أو إرهاق تشعر به قبل وضع خطة تعافي حسب احتياجاتك.

تعرّف إلى خبراء الدورة التدريبية خاصتك

يضم فريق الخبراء لدينا د. ريتشارد وينسلي ود. جو باوتيل ود. مايكل ماكغيغان ود. آرون كوتس والبروفيسور إل سي كاميرون والعداءة الأولمبية البريطانية السابقة جانيت كواكي. يعتمد كل منهم على الخبرة التي اكتسبوها من حياتهم المهنية والدراسات البحثية المكثفة عن جسم الإنسان لإرشادك خلال الدورة التدريبية.

بصفتي عداءةً، لعبت التغذية دورًا مهمًا في تحضيري. نتيجة خضوعي لجلسات تدريبية صارمة على المضمار وفي صالة الألعاب الرياضية، كان عليّ أن أحرص على التمتع بطاقة كافية لتجاوزها، ولاتخاذ خطوات إيجابية لأصبح رياضيةً أسرع أيضًا.

جانيت كواكي

Our experts share their specialist knowledge and offer you practical steps towards improving your physical condition.

The course is split into four sections to work through at your own pace: ‘Exercise physiology’, ‘Strength and conditioning’, ‘Recover quicker, perform better’, and ‘Sports nutrition’.

You’ll come away with strategies to prevent injury and boost your recovery, and an in-depth understanding of hydration and eating well.

To compete at the highest level, your body needs to be at peak physical condition for your sport. This requires years of dedicated training and pushing your body to the maximum, but there are effective strategies for managing the stress this can bring.

Within this course, our experts will strengthen your understanding of how exercise physiology affects your preparation, while sharing with you the necessary insight and tools to help you develop your own high-performance training and recovery programmes, as well as understanding your own nutrition.

What you will learn 

The course is split into four sections:

  1. Exercise physiology
  2. Strength and conditioning
  3. Recover quicker, perform better
  4. Sports nutrition

Within each section, you’ll be provided with an overview of the respective topic, along with specialist insight that will help to strengthen your knowledge and encourage you to consider how the subject may affect you. You’ll be presented with practical measures that you can immediately apply to improve your physical condition.

As an example, within ‘Recover quicker, perform better’, you’ll be urged to identify what may be causing any stress or fatigue you are feeling before creating a recovery plan specific to your needs.

Meet your course experts 

Our team of experts include Dr Richard Winsley, Dr Jo Bowtell, Dr Michael McGuigan, Dr Aaron Coutts, Professor L. C. Cameron and former British Olympic sprinter Jeanette Kwakye. Each draw on the expertise they’ve obtained from their professional careers and extensive research studies on the human body to guide you through the course.

As a sprinter, nutrition played an important part in my preparation. With rigorous training sessions on the track and in the gym, I had to make sure that I had sufficient energy to get through them, but to also make positive steps to being a faster athlete.

 

Jeanette Kwakye